Extensions designed to enrich your browsing experience

modern scroll 1.3

Enough is enough!

In my opinion I got enough features to call it version 1.3 :yes: …

Since André translated modern scroll to Portuguese just now (thanks a lot again :)), my intended changes for version 1.3 are fulfilled.

Changelog:

new: optionally set an area to trigger hover mode for easier access
new: bar moved inwards from the border (adjustable)
new: transparency setting for scroll bars
new: Portuguese translation (thx André)
fix: mini page is incorrect on separately opened images
fix: button position isn't saved anymore (thx ura & mubaidr for reporting)
upd: animate scroll by mouse / keyboard by default
upd: changed behavior and look of the superbar

I'm still curious what you think about the new superbar implementation… 🙄

Comments on: "modern scroll 1.3" (12)

  1. :cheers: great jop

  2. :cheers:

  3. One more request, please please!!!I want to enable only Scroll Buttons (No scroll bars) :banana:

  4. Translation is working, restarting fixed it.Description updated on GitHub.

  5. christoph142 said:

    Yes, I merged it. Thanks :up:

  6. On w3schools page, scroll bar appears to the left side, and text is not selectable, as scroll div covers whole page! Please check it.http://www.w3schools.com/cssref/pr_class_position.asp:yikes:

  7. christoph142 said:

    I know. Thanks. I already fixed this yesterday. Just didn't have the time to upload it.I made good for it now with RC2 😉

  8. christoph142 said:

    I didn't do a lot with the tab / window API so far, but I'm 99.9% sure that this is currently impossible :down:

  9. Christoph, can current API handle double-click on tabs? I just did not know whom to ask)

  10. Originally posted by sie65:

    Christoph, can current API handle double-click on tabs? I just did not know whom to ask)

    Refer to this article! 😉http://dev.opera.com/articles/view/extensions-api-windows-tabs/

  11. I can translate it in Romanian if you like it. But only after school ends. Senior year can get a bit tedious.

  12. christoph142 said:

    I'd really appreciate it :)You know where to find the localizations whenever you have the time for 😉

Leave a Reply

