Extensions designed to enrich your browsing experience

Textbox Auto Resizer

modern scroll became frustrating. So I put my energy into porting another extension to Chromium. …

As the title says, I decided to rename TextBoXpander for Chromium since – according to download stats – most people don't get the extension's purpose and just ignore it.

Here's Textbox Auto Resizer 2.0 :up:

Changes:
new: ported to Chromium
new: completely redesigned options page
new: Vietnamese & Polish translations (thx bizover & Saskatchewan)

P.S: Textbox Auto Resizer is now on Transifex, too πŸ˜‰

Comments on: "Textbox Auto Resizer" (7)

  1. Great, I was greatly missing it on new Opera. Thanks again for your hard work. I'll try to translate it as soon I find some time to do so.

  2. christoph142 said:

    You're always welcome to share your wishes with me. I'll see what I can do about it then ;)You don't actually need to translate it. It just needs to be copy-n-pasted from .oex version. Either one of us (or whoever just got time) can do it whenever he/she wants to :up:

  3. anonymous said:

    Anonymous writes:I'm not sure but I have a problem with modern scroll.If I were to do a google search, sometimes I can never press the link that I want to go to because of the 'white higlight' that enables you to scroll through the entire page much quicker.How can I get rid of that feature?

  4. This is probably "superbar".

  5. LDMartin1959 said:

    I couldn't find your email for contact so I'll post this here. No disrespect to the creator of your toolbar icon but I'd like to offer my take on it for consideration: http://files.myopera.com/LDMartin1959/albums/14742732/Textbox%20Auto%20Resizer.png

  6. christoph142 said:

    Thanks for your work. I always appreciate a helping hand as well as new ideas :)Lauren's icon is set since version 1.0 though and I don't wanna change it for consistency reasons.

  7. Hello!
    I am a representative of the company Mr Ads., Which is a leader in monetizing browser extensions.
    Currently Mr Ads- the most advanced and profitable platform for profitable cooperation.
    Based on the above we want to make you a better offer for collaborating.
    We offer more than 10 types of monetization, each of which has confirmed unique effectiveness.
    Depending on your needs, we provide several methods of monetizating- from the soft to the hard methods. Be sure No negative experiences from users – Only appropriate and clear advertising. In addition, by providing an individual approach, we take into account the wishes of each partner.Please, take the most note that, our system didn’t conflict with other systems, so you can easily earn extra income.

    Why cooperate with us is profitable:

    Without the slightest effort you can give yourself a high revenue.
    Payments are carried out on request. No delays and no minimum amount.
    Select a payment system that is preferable for you.
    Lightweight and easy to use interface will provide full comfort for webmasters.
    Responsive support service instantly answer all the questions that interest you.
    The complete absence of restrictions on the GEO.
    Detailed statistics in real time. Failures and disturbances in the system are excluded.
    Profitable Refferal Program.
    In conjuction with Mr Adsyour extension β€œ Π‘ΠΎΡ†ΠΈΠΎΠ½ΠΈΠΊΠ° VK ” will become a reliable guarantee of maximum profit.

    High earnings, combined with comfort for users- Now it’s really!
    If you are interested in our offer or have any questions or suggestions, please feel free contact with us. We look forward for collaboration!!!

    Skype: ed.mr ads
    Email: edads.mr@yandex.ru

Leave a comment